Links to the Most Useful Soccer Betting Websites on the Internet – Online Since 1999 - We get back to the origin of the Internet: information – useful and quick


Guides – AFC Asian Cup
The AFC Asian Cup, formerly known as the Asian Nations Cup is the main national football competition of the AFC nations. It has been held every four years since 1956. The next edition of the tournament will be held in South East Asian nations of Indonesia, Malaysia, Vietnam and Thailand.

Guides – African Cup of Nations
The African Cup of Nations is the main international football competition for CAF nations. It has been held every two years since 1968, and before that was held at irregular intervals.

Guides – Arab Champions League
The Arab Champions League is a football (soccer) tournament for clubs in the Arab world, inspired by the UEFA Champions League. It was first known as the Arab Club Champions Cup, and established in 1982.

Guides – Asian Champions League
The AFC Champions League is an annual international inter-club football competition between the champions and cup winners of the top 14 Asian leagues. It is run by the Asian Football Confederation (AFC).

Guides – CONCACAF Champ League
The CONCACAF Champions League is the annual international club football championship for teams from the CONCACAF region (North America, Central America, and the Caribbean).

Guides – CONCACAF Gold Cup
The CONCACAF Gold Cup is the main national football competition of the CONCACAF nations. The participating nations are from North and Central America and from the Caribbean islands

Guides – Copa America HOT
The Copa América is the main national football competition in South America, and is run by CONMEBOL, the South American football confederation. It is the oldest international tournament in the world starting in 1916.

Guides – Copa Libertadores
The Copa Santander Libertadores is a Football cup competition played annually by the top clubs of South America.

Guides – East Asian Cup
The East Asian Cup is a football competition of East Asian countries and territories, held by the East Asian Football Federation (EAFF).

Guides – English Premier League
The Premier League (officially known as the Barclays Premier League for sponsorship reasons, colloquially known as The Premiership), is an English professional league for football clubs

Guides – FIFA Club World Cup
The FIFA Club World Cup, formerly known as the FIFA Club World Championship, is a football competition contested between the champion clubs from all 6 continental confederations

Guides – FIFA Confederations Cup
The FIFA Confederations Cup is contested by the winners of each of the six FIFA confederation championships (CAF, CONMEBOL, UEFA, AFC, OFC, CONCACAF), along with the FIFA World Cup winner and the host country, to bring the number of teams up to eight.

Guides – FIFA U-17 World Cup
The FIFA U-17 World Cup is the world championship of association football for male players under the age of 17 organized by FIFA.

Guides – FIFA U-20 World Cup
The FIFA U-20 World Cup, formerly known as the FIFA World Youth Championship, is the world championship of football for male players under the age of 20 and is organized by Fédération Internationale de Football Association (FIFA). The Championship has been awarded every two years since the first tournament in 1977.

Guides – German Bundesliga 1
The Bundesliga is the highest level of Germany’s football league system.

Guides – Italian Serie A
Serie A is a professional league competition for football clubs located at the top echelon of the Italian football league system.

Guides – Spanish Primera Division
Primera Division, is the professional football league in Spain. It is considered to be one of the best leagues in the world.

Guides – UEFA Champions League
The UEFA Champions League is an annual international inter-club football competition for Europes most successful clubs. It is one of the most prestigious club trophies in the sport along with Americas Copa Libertadores.

Guides – UEFA Europa League
The UEFA Europa League (previously called the UEFA Cup) is a competition for eligible European football clubs; the second most prestigious European football contest after the UEFA Champions League.

Guides – UEFA Under-21 Champ
The European Under-21 Football Championship is football competition organised by the sport’s European governing body, UEFA. It is held every two years. The competition has existed in its current form since 1978. 2016 Frontier Theme